World Car Design of the Year: 2007 Eligible Vehicles

Vehicles eligible for any of the other World Car awards will be eligible and automatically entered for the World Car Design award.

In addition, the following stand-alone entries are also nominated as candidates:


Audi TT

Cadillac STS

Citroen C4 Picasso

Fiat Grande Punto

Lexus LS460

Audi A6 Allroad

Audi Q7

BMW Z4 Coupe / Roadster

Citroen C6

Dodge Caliber

Holden VE Commodore

Honda CR-V

Honda FIT

Jaguar XK

Jeep Commander

Jeep Compass

Mercedes CL

Mercedes GL

Mercedes R Class


Nissan Note

Opel Corsa

Renault Clio

Suzuki SX4 / Fiat Sedici

Toyota RAV4

Volkswagen EOS

Volvo C70

Volvo S80